ALL SQUADS

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Aug 27 2017
10:00 AM
Game 1 - AWAY  (additional info...)
@ Annapolis High School (4650 Pardee, Dearborn Heights, MI 48125)
Sun, Sep 10 2017
10:00 AM
Game 2 - AWAY  (additional info...)
@ PCEP Turf Field (8415 Canton Center Rd, Canton MI 48187)
Sat, Sep 16 2017
10:00 AM
Game 3 - HOME  (additional info...)
@ Fordson High School (13800 Ford Rd., Dearborn MI 48126)
Sat, Sep 23 2017
10:00 AM
Game 4 - HOME  (additional info...)
@ Fordson High School (13800 Ford Rd., Dearborn MI 48126)
Sat, Sep 30 2017
12:00 PM
Game 5 - AWAY  (additional info...)
@ Wayne Memorial High School (3001 Fourth St, Wayne MI 48184)
Sat, Oct 7 2017
10:00 AM
Game 6 - HOME (PARENT DAY)  (additional info...)
@ Fordson High School (13800 Ford Rd., Dearborn MI 48126)
Sat, Oct 14 2017
10:00 AM
Game 7 - HOME  (additional info...)
@ Fordson High School (13800 Ford Rd., Dearborn MI 48126)
Sun, Oct 29 2017
12:00 PM
Game 8 - AWAY  (additional info...)
@ Edsel Ford High School (20601 Rotunda Dr, Dearborn MI 48126)
ALL SQUADS
Game 1 - AWAY
Sunday, August 27 2017 @ 10:00 AM

@ Annapolis High School (4650 Pardee, Dearborn Heights, MI 48125)


Game Start Times: Jr. Freshman 10:00 AM Freshman 12:00 PM Junior Varsity 2:00 PM Varsity 4:00 PM

Game 2 - AWAY
Sunday, September 10 2017 @ 10:00 AM

@ PCEP Turf Field (8415 Canton Center Rd, Canton MI 48187)


Game Start Times: Jr. Freshman 10:00 AM Freshman 12:00 PM Junior Varsity 2:00 PM Varsity 4:00 PM

Game 3 - HOME
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 10:00 AM

@ Fordson High School (13800 Ford Rd., Dearborn MI 48126)


Game Start Times: Jr. Freshman 10:00 AM Freshman 12:00 PM Junior Varsity 2:00 PM Varsity 4:00 PM

Game 4 - HOME
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 10:00 AM

@ Fordson High School (13800 Ford Rd., Dearborn MI 48126)


Game Start Times: Jr. Freshman 10:00 AM Freshman 12:00 PM Junior Varsity 2:00 PM Varsity 4:00 PM

Game 5 - AWAY
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 12:00 PM

@ Wayne Memorial High School (3001 Fourth St, Wayne MI 48184)


Game Start Times: Jr. Freshman 2:00 PM Freshman 4:00 PM Junior Varsity 6:00 PM Varsity 8:00 PM

Game 6 - HOME (PARENT DAY)
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 10:00 AM

@ Fordson High School (13800 Ford Rd., Dearborn MI 48126)


Game Start Times: Jr. Freshman 10:00 AM Freshman 12:00 PM Junior Varsity 2:00 PM Varsity 4:00 PM

Game 7 - HOME
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 10:00 AM

@ Fordson High School (13800 Ford Rd., Dearborn MI 48126)


Game Start Times: Jr. Freshman 10:00 AM Freshman 12:00 PM Junior Varsity 2:00 PM Varsity 4:00 PM

Game 8 - AWAY
Sunday, October 29 2017 @ 12:00 PM

@ Edsel Ford High School (20601 Rotunda Dr, Dearborn MI 48126)


Game Start Times: Jr. Freshman 12:00 PM Freshman 2:00 PM Junior Varsity 4:00 PM Varsity 6:00 PM